Another world

Liam 
It's not me, It's not you, there's a reason 
I'm just trying read the signals I'm receivin 
It's like stone on fire, can you feel it 
I don't know about you girl but I believe it 

Niall 
Words will be just words... 
Till you bring them to life 

Harry 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 
I'll build you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Zayn 
Everyday, in every way... ooooh 

Harry 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Zayn 
One for me, one for you 
Watch 'chu doing? 
Girl, the music sounds so good 
When you're moving 
Let me take you higher 
Let me prove it 'cause hey hey pretty girl 
I believe it 

Niall 
Words will be just words... 
Till you bring them to life 
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/o/one+direction/another+world_20988659.html ]
Harry 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 
I'll build you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Zayn 
Everyday, in every way... ooooh 

Harry 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 
Take you to another world 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Louis 
Baby let me find out your secret 
Let me in, just let me show you that I keep it 
Close to my heart jump in the deep end 
Just let me in and let me show you what I'm meaning' 

Harry 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 
I'll build you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Zayn and Harry 
Everyday, in every way... ooooh 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 
Take you to another world, Oh yeah 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Liam 
I'll build you up, I'll never stop 
You know I'll take you to another world 

Zayn 
I'll lift you up, I'll never stop

Kommentarer
Postat av: josefine

shit vad braaaaaa! <3

2011-11-23 @ 13:44:55
URL: http://josefinem.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0